• £ 10.00 each

    Glen Roughead - Live

    On 14th March 2014 Glen performed live at Sage Gateshead to a sold out crowd, now this fantastic performance is available on CD yours to keep forever.

    Track Listing 

    1. Ain't That a Kick in the Head
    2. Moondance
    3. Kissing a Fool
    4. Don't Stop The Music
    5. Fly Me to the Moon
    6. Cry Me a River
    7. I've Got You Under My Skin
    8. Frontin
    9. Piano Jam
    10. Mack The Knife
    11. Simple Song
    12. Mr Bojangles
    13. New York, New York
    14. My Way